Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

178 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is very professional and personable.
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is a good listener to you and makes you feel connected while you are visiting with her!
Dunia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I’m going there already for 16 yrs I love the clinic Dr. Ronen always respond my question ,Selena soo nice everyone there a very nice .
Tola D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Ronan made me feel exactly the way I’d hoped to feel on my first visit...at home and very comfortable around him. He doesn’t rush you, and he strives to go out of his way to ensure everything goes as it should.
Cindy C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor!
Shantarian T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Katie is amazing...Everyone there is actually really nice
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient for 13 years and Dr. Ronen is a phenomenal & compassionate physician and the staff is caring & professional.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very satisfied. Wonderful staff and Doctor.
Fay R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Experience
Candra F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen and his staff I absolutely love it. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. You are always informed of what is going on in a timely manner
Catalina N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen is a great doctor.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, looking forward to my next appointment.
Leticia C.
Submitted 05/05/19
My visit was pleasant.
Carla C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very professional and caring. Dr Ronen and his staff make me not dread my annual well woman checkup. They are very thorough and thoughtful. I highly recommend them.
Mariana D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good experience at Dr. Ronen’s office! All the staff and the doctor are friendly and kind. Dr Ronen is patient and listens carefully to our concerns.
Wendy Y.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Ronen has been my doctor for over ten years. He is very caring and has such a calming presence. Dr. Ronen's staff is also amazing. They all really do care about their patients. I would highly recommend.
Daisy V.
Submitted 04/07/19
I have been coming to Dr. Ronen for 15 yrs the staff is always friendly and most of them have been with him since I started going, that says a lot about his office.
Hadis M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great experience