Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ronen is a doctor I go to when I need and the doctor I recommend with all my heart! Calm, caring, and personal - I think he remembers all his patients. I really love his practice set-up: no-stress free parking, spacious waiting area, nice large bathrooms, and the doctor you trust.
Kendra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic! Everyone is so friendly. The office is very nice and welcoming. Their bedside manner is on point also. I’m fairly new to Houston, and needed a new doctor and I’ve found my spot!
Keesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Ronen for nearly 20 years. He is an amazing doctor that I trust completely.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone is so friendly!
Angelica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Ronen and all of the staff are really great. I had my second baby with their team and I am still a continuing patient after having my child. I am very pleased.
Jannie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Ronen is great!! He is always there to answer all your questions! Great bedside manners.
Lacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast and thorough
Kadedra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Quick, Professional, Caring, and Attentive
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Professional and thorough - as always!
Kris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Didn't have to wait too terribly long. Dr Ronen is always professional, pleasant and encouraging.
Lori F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
She is always kind and considerate of your needs and takes her time with you. The office staff was also very nice and courteous.
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
This was first time seeing the Nurse practitioner but she was kind and took her time to answer all my questions. I liked her. She was very thorough and explained every procedure and reviewed my patient chart carefully.
Ekaterina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Always happy with the treatment and attitude. Nice stuff and short wait.
Reina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for over 15 years and he has been nothing but great to me and my family. The way he cares for his patients is very much like family. He made me very comfortable with my decision from day one, he listened to my needs on how I wanted to deliver my babies. I have had 3 healthy babies delivered by Dr. Ronen all been great experiences thanks to his knowledge and his professionalism. I will definitely give him a 5 star review.
Eniola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff and environment. The doctor is funny, lovely and patient. He takes his time to answer questions. Wait time is long but usually worth it when you eventually see the doctor because of his personality.
Guisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr.Ronen he helped me with my fertility issue and now I have my biggest blessing !!
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is very professional and personable.
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is a good listener to you and makes you feel connected while you are visiting with her!
Dunia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
I’m going there already for 16 yrs I love the clinic Dr. Ronen always respond my question ,Selena soo nice everyone there a very nice .
Tola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Ronan made me feel exactly the way I’d hoped to feel on my first visit...at home and very comfortable around him. He doesn’t rush you, and he strives to go out of his way to ensure everything goes as it should.