Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for the past 11 years. He is the best. I trust him with my life!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Katy is a dear! She is professional, yet sensitive to my needs. I feel confident in her care, she always has an answer to my questions.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr. Ronen and his staff!
Nadia R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Ronen is great , the most professional Doctor , The staff were kind and pleasant .Highly recommended this place
Dolores G.
Submitted 09/18/19
As always I was pleased with the Dr.'s professionalism and informative advice. Thanks for your true interest in your patients. Great job!
Jan D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Smart, kind, and gives you lots of time and listens to you. The best!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/07/19
He was my obygn during my 2nd delivery and I continue to consult with him on my annual Well Woman’s check-up. He’s a great doctor with excellent bedside manner.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone is super nice, I found all my answers. Thank you!
LaNita B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Katie was wonderful and very informative!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Ronan is very trusting. Very caring.
Natalia L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was looking for a great gynecologist and found him! Dr. Ronen is very professional, patient, he listens and explains everything. I feel comfortable with him and the staff also is very nice and friendly, definitely recommended!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/03/19
ALWAYS great customer service. Dr. Ronen has been the best from day one to delivering my daughter.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Amazing Dr and Staff!
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/31/19
N/a
Alice S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was seen as soon as I arrived and was done in 30 minutes. Everyone was efficient and pleasant.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Ronen and his medical staff is amazing! I received the best care, support, during and after my pregnancy. Dr. Ronen has really good bedside manners and truly cares about his patients, plus he responds instantly to calls/messages.
Maria V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ronen is a doctor I go to when I need and the doctor I recommend with all my heart! Calm, caring, and personal - I think he remembers all his patients. I really love his practice set-up: no-stress free parking, spacious waiting area, nice large bathrooms, and the doctor you trust.
Kendra P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic! Everyone is so friendly. The office is very nice and welcoming. Their bedside manner is on point also. I’m fairly new to Houston, and needed a new doctor and I’ve found my spot!
Keesha M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Ronen for nearly 20 years. He is an amazing doctor that I trust completely.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone is so friendly!