Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kadedra E.
Submitted 06/24/19
Quick, Professional, Caring, and Attentive
Linda H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Professional and thorough - as always!
Kris K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Didn't have to wait too terribly long. Dr Ronen is always professional, pleasant and encouraging.
Lori F.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is always kind and considerate of your needs and takes her time with you. The office staff was also very nice and courteous.
Sonia T.
Submitted 06/14/19
This was first time seeing the Nurse practitioner but she was kind and took her time to answer all my questions. I liked her. She was very thorough and explained every procedure and reviewed my patient chart carefully.
Ekaterina M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always happy with the treatment and attitude. Nice stuff and short wait.
Reina S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for over 15 years and he has been nothing but great to me and my family. The way he cares for his patients is very much like family. He made me very comfortable with my decision from day one, he listened to my needs on how I wanted to deliver my babies. I have had 3 healthy babies delivered by Dr. Ronen all been great experiences thanks to his knowledge and his professionalism. I will definitely give him a 5 star review.
Eniola O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff and environment. The doctor is funny, lovely and patient. He takes his time to answer questions. Wait time is long but usually worth it when you eventually see the doctor because of his personality.
Guisel A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr.Ronen he helped me with my fertility issue and now I have my biggest blessing !!
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is very professional and personable.
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Katie is a good listener to you and makes you feel connected while you are visiting with her!
Dunia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I’m going there already for 16 yrs I love the clinic Dr. Ronen always respond my question ,Selena soo nice everyone there a very nice .
Tola D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Ronan made me feel exactly the way I’d hoped to feel on my first visit...at home and very comfortable around him. He doesn’t rush you, and he strives to go out of his way to ensure everything goes as it should.
Cindy C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor!
Shantarian T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Katie is amazing...Everyone there is actually really nice
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient for 13 years and Dr. Ronen is a phenomenal & compassionate physician and the staff is caring & professional.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very satisfied. Wonderful staff and Doctor.
Fay R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Experience
Candra F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen and his staff I absolutely love it. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. You are always informed of what is going on in a timely manner
Catalina N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen is a great doctor.