Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 04/22/21
SUCH a great staff and environment! I’m so glad I found them!!
Emily H.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr.Ronen today and it was great! I felt super comfortable and he was very informative and personable. 10/10 for him and his team :)
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent
Rose R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Ronen has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years. His attention to my overall well-being is amazing.
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Ronen and his team are the absolute best. Being pregnant can feel overwhelming, especially during these challenging times. Having a caring, professional, and thorough OBGYN to answer your questions, ease your mind, and guide you through these transitions means everything. I would recommend Dr. Ronen and his team to anyone who doesn’t want to settle for anything but the best when it comes to your health and the health of your baby!
Elsa M.
Submitted 01/29/21
He is a very good doctor
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love Dr.Ronen’s office. Every time I’m due for my well womens exam, I know I’m going to be treated with the best care in Houston.
Lauren I.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always great service and wonderful staff.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/28/21
**********Dr. Ronen and his staff including his PA are wonderful! You could not be in better hands here. Dr. Ronen is a doctor with a heart, rare to find these days. Been with him for years. He is God sent!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ronen is thorough, patient and caring. I think he is one of the best doctors in this practice.
Jordyn B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always lovely . Always taken care of. Questions always answered without judgment, never any "pointless" questions. :)
NNeka A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love Dr. Ronen! He is THE best doctor in town.
Brianna B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen is extremely professional, nice, and he allowed me to explain my problem without feeling rushed. His staff was extremely courteous. I appreciated the fact they are truly taking the necessary preventive measurements for Covid-19 exposure.
Tahmina K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen is a great listener and makes the patient feel important and at ease.
Taylor H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen always does an amazing job at making sure everything is done correctly and timely. We drive two hours just to make sure we have the best doctor. He has been my family's doctor for a very long time and we will always continue to see him. He has delivered four babies in my family, my daughter included! Thank you for being such a great doctor! We appreciate you very much Dr. Ronen.
Shankari V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Ronen was committed and provided correct diagnosis all the time.
Joy S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very pleased !!
Eniola O.
Submitted 10/20/20
The first time I met Dr. Ronen was about 7 years ago and he helped me through conceiving and birthing my son through a very difficult pregnancy. He made the process a seemingly easy process. I am upset that he is leaving my insurance - blue cross blue shield network. I hope I find another insurance that he takes so that I can continue to see him otherwise, I am going to miss seeing Dr. Ronen and his lovely staff. Thanks for all the great time everyone!
Maricelva S.
Submitted 10/17/20
He is an awesome Dr.But i was very upset to find out that he is not going to accept my insurance. As of Nov. 1. Blue Cross Blue Shield. Can you recommend another Dr?
Bea L.
Submitted 10/17/20
perfect!