Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Einav S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience
Niliza M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely love Dr. Ronen. He spent so much time with me and got to know my history and talked about future planning. I am very impressed and so glad I came to him.
Miriam L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best OB/GYN ever Dr. Ronen The office it’s beautiful and Excellent staff. ❤️❤️❤️
Yarissa H.
Submitted 12/10/19
This is the best place a women can go for a OB/GYN visit. They always make me feel welcomed and i've never been uncomfortable.The staff here is amazing !!!
Karen B.
Submitted 12/09/19
I've been seeing Dr Ronen since my teenage years and he has since delivered THREE of my healthy happy amazing babies! He helped me overcome infertility issues due to PCOS easily and confidently. He always has a gentle and positive bedside manner and I am grateful to be a longtime patient!!
Erica W.
Submitted 12/08/19
He is the best, he actually listens to me and he’s up front and honest.
Debra B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very efficient office management! Love the decor! Dr. Ronen is great!
QIANWEN Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is an excellent doctor!
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/28/19
First time at a women’s health check up and it was the most amazing experience. Dr. Ronen is very comforting and welcoming! I would recommend him to all women!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Pinky always is very kind, And answer all my questions!
Candace G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Ronen's for over a decade and he and his staff have always taken great care of me.
Criseida H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Pinky is a great professional and I would highly recommend!! I love the staff. God bless each one of you for making my experience awesome!!
Paulina C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there is so nice and caring.
Darlene C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Ronen for over 25 years and Dr. Ronen is very professional, attentive, and respects my input regarding options when treating me. Thank you Dr. Ronen and staff.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for the past 11 years. He is the best. I trust him with my life!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Katy is a dear! She is professional, yet sensitive to my needs. I feel confident in her care, she always has an answer to my questions.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr. Ronen and his staff!
Nadia R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Ronen is great , the most professional Doctor , The staff were kind and pleasant .Highly recommended this place
Dolores G.
Submitted 09/18/19
As always I was pleased with the Dr.'s professionalism and informative advice. Thanks for your true interest in your patients. Great job!
Jan D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Smart, kind, and gives you lots of time and listens to you. The best!