Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ningning L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I am very happy with Dr Ronen's service, has been using his service for last 8 years.
Precious G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Good afternoon. I had my first visit w/ Ronen today and I was more than amazed. I didn't go in with any expectation as I had a very dramatic experience with the VA Obgyn. I am dealing with painful fibroids. Dr Ronen made me feel very comfortable. He told me my options and explained each option in a way even a kid could understand. So far so good.
Khadijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
New patient & felt very comfortable and was given good information
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
As a first time mom, I feel extremely blessed by the level of care I have received at this office. Dr. Itai is my primary Dr., but I have seen both Dr.'s on multiple occasions. I'm currently 30 weeks and Every Visit has been a good experience, and for good reason. The environment is clean, warm, and inviting. The staff at the front are kind and welcoming. I am seen on time for Every appt (only ONE ran long out of every appt, but that's just the reality of life). The nurses who take my weight etc., ultrasounds, and bloodwork are ALL kind and professional, every single time! And Janice (assuming the charge nurse) is unbelievably ON TOP OF IT, professional, kind, and thorough. I never have to follow up with them bc their office is always taking the initiative to follow through on things needing to be done! ...Now, let's talk about the Dr.'s... Dr. Itai's presence is so calming and polite. He takes his time with me, listens diligently to my concerns, and communicates clearly. I feel unbelievably safe and cared for by him, EVERY TIME. He shows me complete respect in ways that would be too lengthy to write. He even listens to the concerns of my husband and engages him, as this is his child too! Dr. Pinkey has also showed great care and professionalism with me. About halfway through my pregnancy, I experienced extreme anxiety regarding the labor and birthing process. I wanted to ensure my Dr.'s were going to listen to my needs, desires, and decisions involving my birthing process, and treat me with dignity and respect throughout it. I had a very direct conversation with Dr. Pinkey about each of my concerns. I may even have come across rude bc I was so stressed. But Dr. Pinkey listened to ALL of my concerns and directly answered every one of them. The next visit, Dr. Itai went over my complete birthing plan and bc of their professional manner towards me, I feel completely safe and able to put my anxieties to rest. I'll leave another review after my birthing experience, but I am CONFIDENT I am in good hands.
Deana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I was an OBGYN nurse for 42 years. Saw the same OBGYN for 37 years. I was nervous but from the time you walked in the door I felt very comfortable. Dr Ronan was awesome and made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Highly recommended this practice
Christina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Ronen has good bedside manners. Did take the time to listen to without any interruption and Knowledgeable. He was compassionate and empathetic.
Bani I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I love Dr. Ronen but waiting time is too long, my latest appointment was at 1:10pm and didn’t get to see the doctor until after 2pm. Waited over 1 hour. Appointments should be at the time they are scheduled.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Itai Ronen is a very knowledgeable doctor and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I was nervous when I had to find a new Dr. after the Dr. I had been seeing for 20 years retired. Dr. Itai Ronen was gentle and made my very at ease. I am relieved to have found the office and Dr. Ronen.
Olga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ronen for over 15 years. I had my first visit with Dr. Itai Ronen this week and he is caring and kind just like Dr. Ronen. They make a great team!
Juliett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I've been seeing Dr. Ronen for about 13 years, he delivered all my 4 kids; He is a great Doctor, very knowledgeable, top notch service from front desk, lab, nurses. I have referred family and friends and all of them are very very happy with his service. His son joined his practice a couple of years ago and the apple doesn't fall far from the tree, same great service.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. P F Ronen for many years, he is always polite, interested, and informative. I was pleased to learn that his son is following in his footsteps but I’ve not yet met him. Their lab tech is great, barely notice when he draws blood, the front office staff are also very helpful.
IL YOUNG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful and Super Nice Doctor ! Best of the Best Dr. Itai Ronen
Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ronen is the greatest. He delivered my 15 year old, and now treats her. He has been with me during my joys and also during my losses, and I cannot imagine ever seeing or trusting anyone but him with my medical concerns. He and his staff provide over the top professionalism, yet the personal care and comfort far surpasses any medical provider I have ever been treated by. I have never been disappointed with the care that he has provided to myself or my daughter he delivered 15 years ago and not provides care to....she feels very protected and cared for by him.
Lauren I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
This was my first time with Dr. Itai Ronen, it was a very nice experience. Everyone one from Dr. Ronen to the staff is very nice and helpful. Highly recommend this office. Dr. Pinky Ronen delivered my baby and it was an amazing experience, I will never forget the patients, skill, and dedication to his work he has. He even let me pick out my music in the delivery room during my C section to make me feel more at home. Cannot say enough about this office and its staff.
Xueyi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Ronen delivered my first baby. I always like to go visit Dr.Ronen, because he really spends his time to talk to patient. He listens to patient and alway answers questions. There was no rush visit. He made me feel so calm through the whole pregnancy and recover from delivery. I stayed hospital for 2 nights 3 days, he came very day to check on me. While he is delivering my baby, I can definitely feel how calm he is. He was fast and professional. I had 2cm tear,he also did very well on suture. I am waiting for my second check up after delivery.
Shatha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Ronen Jr. has great bedside skill, very caring takes his time to get to know you and would recommend him to anyone.
Ayumi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Thank you so much
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I always have a positive experience when visit Dr. Ronen's office, his staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Ronen is always attentive listening all the concerns and providing a quality care for his patients.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great