Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

182 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IL YOUNG M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful and Super Nice Doctor ! Best of the Best Dr. Itai Ronen
Lynne J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ronen is the greatest. He delivered my 15 year old, and now treats her. He has been with me during my joys and also during my losses, and I cannot imagine ever seeing or trusting anyone but him with my medical concerns. He and his staff provide over the top professionalism, yet the personal care and comfort far surpasses any medical provider I have ever been treated by. I have never been disappointed with the care that he has provided to myself or my daughter he delivered 15 years ago and not provides care to....she feels very protected and cared for by him.
Lauren I.
Submitted 03/03/22
This was my first time with Dr. Itai Ronen, it was a very nice experience. Everyone one from Dr. Ronen to the staff is very nice and helpful. Highly recommend this office. Dr. Pinky Ronen delivered my baby and it was an amazing experience, I will never forget the patients, skill, and dedication to his work he has. He even let me pick out my music in the delivery room during my C section to make me feel more at home. Cannot say enough about this office and its staff.
Xueyi A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Ronen delivered my first baby. I always like to go visit Dr.Ronen, because he really spends his time to talk to patient. He listens to patient and alway answers questions. There was no rush visit. He made me feel so calm through the whole pregnancy and recover from delivery. I stayed hospital for 2 nights 3 days, he came very day to check on me. While he is delivering my baby, I can definitely feel how calm he is. He was fast and professional. I had 2cm tear,he also did very well on suture. I am waiting for my second check up after delivery.
Shatha R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Ronen Jr. has great bedside skill, very caring takes his time to get to know you and would recommend him to anyone.
Ayumi D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Thank you so much
Annie H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I always have a positive experience when visit Dr. Ronen's office, his staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Ronen is always attentive listening all the concerns and providing a quality care for his patients.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great
Debbie N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always very friendly and efficient
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Christine is great, efficient and on time!!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always the best level of care with Dr Ronen and staff!
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have been going here for many years because the doctor and staff always make me comfortable and they listen. I always get my questions answered and everyone here is so respectful. I strongly recommend this doctor and his staff.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/30/21
I was seen in a very timely fashion. The PA spent all the time needed to examine and to answer my questions.
TRUDY R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Roñen and his staff are always very cordial and have always made my appointment a low stress and pleasant experience.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I don’t know why my previous review had only 3 stars. I was VERY pleased with both Christine and Dr Ronen on my first visit, I had put 4 stars on my review and it only showed 3. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was the wait in the sitting area was a bit long (55 mins) but the care I got from both providers definitely made up for it. I am happy to have found this office in my search for a new doctor. Once I got back, they gave me all the time I needed and I didn’t feel rushed like at some other offices.
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today was my first visit here at this office. The PA that did my well woman exam (Christine) was very nice and thorough. She took the time needed to address all of my concerns. Then Dr Ronen came in and I met him, we discussed my issues/ plan of care and he too was very nice! The office is clean and relaxing. I will be going back in 2 weeks for a follow up. So far so good!:) The wait in the waiting room was a little long- but the time they spent with me made up for the wait.
Keila M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I found out about Dr. Ronen by a recommendation, and ever since then, I recommend him to everyone I know. My initial visit was due to having irregular periods, but later on, he was able to help me with my infertility issues. Now I have a beautiful baby and a healthier body. Thank you, Dr. Ronen, for always making my doctor visits comfortable and for giving me the best treatment I can receive! 
Monica S.
Submitted 04/22/21
SUCH a great staff and environment! I’m so glad I found them!!
Emily H.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr.Ronen today and it was great! I felt super comfortable and he was very informative and personable. 10/10 for him and his team :)
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent