Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaNita B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Katie was wonderful and very informative!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Ronan is very trusting. Very caring.
Natalia L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was looking for a great gynecologist and found him! Dr. Ronen is very professional, patient, he listens and explains everything. I feel comfortable with him and the staff also is very nice and friendly, definitely recommended!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/03/19
ALWAYS great customer service. Dr. Ronen has been the best from day one to delivering my daughter.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Amazing Dr and Staff!
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/31/19
N/a
Alice S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was seen as soon as I arrived and was done in 30 minutes. Everyone was efficient and pleasant.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Ronen and his medical staff is amazing! I received the best care, support, during and after my pregnancy. Dr. Ronen has really good bedside manners and truly cares about his patients, plus he responds instantly to calls/messages.
Maria V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ronen is a doctor I go to when I need and the doctor I recommend with all my heart! Calm, caring, and personal - I think he remembers all his patients. I really love his practice set-up: no-stress free parking, spacious waiting area, nice large bathrooms, and the doctor you trust.
Kendra P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic! Everyone is so friendly. The office is very nice and welcoming. Their bedside manner is on point also. I’m fairly new to Houston, and needed a new doctor and I’ve found my spot!
Keesha M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Ronen for nearly 20 years. He is an amazing doctor that I trust completely.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone is so friendly!
Angelica H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Ronen and all of the staff are really great. I had my second baby with their team and I am still a continuing patient after having my child. I am very pleased.
Jannie O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Ronen is great!! He is always there to answer all your questions! Great bedside manners.
Lacey M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast and thorough
Kadedra E.
Submitted 06/24/19
Quick, Professional, Caring, and Attentive
Linda H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Professional and thorough - as always!
Kris K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Didn't have to wait too terribly long. Dr Ronen is always professional, pleasant and encouraging.
Lori F.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is always kind and considerate of your needs and takes her time with you. The office staff was also very nice and courteous.
Sonia T.
Submitted 06/14/19
This was first time seeing the Nurse practitioner but she was kind and took her time to answer all my questions. I liked her. She was very thorough and explained every procedure and reviewed my patient chart carefully.