Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Divya S.
Submitted 08/25/20
it was good
Andreea T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always great care. Thank you.
Anna I.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Ronen is the kindest, most gentle man you will ever meet. He has delivered both of my girls, and is the sweetest, most dedicated OB you'll meet!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Ronen and his team are just the best!
Angela R.
Submitted 08/07/20
2 thumbs up
Jessica O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ronen provides a personal and quality experience. He makes sure each patient feels heard and understood. He is a great doctor.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/04/20
I always feel cared for when I enter the office. This was the first time I had been out of quarantine and was a little nervous but I was never put in an uncomfortable situation. And, of course, Dr. Ronen and staff were sensitive and helpful as always.
Mary V.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am a patient for over 20+ years. That alone is telling. He listens to my issues during my appt and then recommends a solution. He stays up to date with the latest technology. Dr Ronen is wonderful !
Olga L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I felt always in good hands with Dr Ronen! Our daughter was delivered safely with warm care. Dr Ronen was doing everything to meet my desire to deliver my baby in the most natural way. Once it was clear that I had some complications, Dr Ronen shared the go forward options, with his recommendations, and next made an excellent safe and accurate c-section. My scar now is very small and almost invisible. All staff is very friendly and always were available to answer questions - with a very personal and caring approach.
Alison T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always impressed by Dr. Ronen and his staff. Everyone is polite, makes you feel at ease and has great senses of humor.
Dan M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Thank you!
Elissa B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very clean & the wait was only 30 min.
DeAnna S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen is what I wish all my physician were. When one thinks of a physician he/she is friendly, easy to talk to, always concerned for my well being and never rushed.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very professional and patient.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr Ronen since 2007. He's an excellent doctor very thorough, sweet, understanding to all your needs. I would highly recommend Dr.Ronen to anyone who wants to see a excellent doctor.
Anna F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen is great. I love knowing that me and my baby are always in great hands with him!
Brenna D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen, Katie and all the nurses in the office were always kind and never had an issue with answering any questions I had. If it weren’t for moving, I would still see them. They are all so great and personable!
Erin T.
Submitted 07/30/20
I've seen Dr. Ronen for over 10 years. He delivered both of my children. I'm incredible greatful for his staff and his wonderful care.
Catarina F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good experience
Katie V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Ronen and team are the best around. I have been going to him for 15 years, since I was 17 years old. He’s delivered two of my babies, and will deliver my next! He is kind and patient. Always feel safe in his hands!