Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bea L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good t y Bea
Adrianne M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Ronen is professional and friendly. His bedside manner is above and beyond. His knowledge and experience exceeds other doctors in his field. He always makes you feel important. His honesty and professionalism is superior.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ronen is a wonderful doctor! He is caring and takes care of his patients. He helped me during a very difficult time with losing my son. He is one of kind and his staff is outstanding too. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for good doctor that has compassion and will be your friend for life.
Alexia D.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office is very comfortable and always clean. Nurses are friendly and efficient. I’m never left waiting for very long and Dr. Ronen is always in a good mood and easy to talk to.
Dunia C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Great
Aishling D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The best OBGYN in Houston!! Dr. Ronen has been my Dr. for over 20 years. Caring, kindness, a listening ear, professional and goes above and beyond for your comfort. Love him!!
Ludmila M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and kind doctor. Always listened, answered all my questions. Really enjoyed my visits.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 09/22/20
No problems. Great staff.
Nishan M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor was great and patient enough to hear through . Waiting was longer even after appointment .
Shawana F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice environment!!!
Kimber T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Ronen is so caring, professional, and I recommend him whenever a friend is looking for a new doc. I really can’t imagine switching or going to anyone else. I trust him and he has a great staff. Warm, welcoming environment.
Ekaterina M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Ronen is very knowledgeable, precise, calm, and caring. I fully trust him and feel confident at each visit. Great professional. If I have another child- he will be delivering my baby again for sure.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. PINKY RONEN IS VERY CARING, PATIENT, SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS BLESSED TO FIND HIM. HE HAS VERY NICE NURSES AND OFFICE STAFF AND HIS OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND PEACEFUL.
Peggy L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always feel the staff really care about me and my health.
Sonia T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Would have given a five star rating had it not been for the fact that my visit was an annual visit, and since we are still social distancing due to COVID, I was not certain of how check in process would be. On arrival, I remained in my car and called the office a couple of times, but no one ever answered. I am a senior citizen, so I wanted to see if someone would call me when staff ready for me. I waited in my car until appointment time and had no choice but to go ahead and go into the office.
Denia G.
Submitted 09/17/20
I always get the best professional treatment! The doctor and the staff make me feel super comfortable and confident with my treatments.
Stacy O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ronen and his staff gave great bedside manners. Each are friendly and greet you with smiling faces.
Rafiga D.
Submitted 09/10/20
The BEST professional doctor in his field!!! I advise him!
Tessa M.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for about 15 years now and I appreciate his genuine concern for my well being. His staff is also very nice and I like that they text me reminders about my appointments.
Andrea H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everything went as planned.