Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

178 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren I.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always great service and wonderful staff.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/28/21
**********Dr. Ronen and his staff including his PA are wonderful! You could not be in better hands here. Dr. Ronen is a doctor with a heart, rare to find these days. Been with him for years. He is God sent!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ronen is thorough, patient and caring. I think he is one of the best doctors in this practice.
Jordyn B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always lovely . Always taken care of. Questions always answered without judgment, never any "pointless" questions. :)
NNeka A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love Dr. Ronen! He is THE best doctor in town.
Brianna B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen is extremely professional, nice, and he allowed me to explain my problem without feeling rushed. His staff was extremely courteous. I appreciated the fact they are truly taking the necessary preventive measurements for Covid-19 exposure.
Tahmina K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen is a great listener and makes the patient feel important and at ease.
Taylor H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Ronen always does an amazing job at making sure everything is done correctly and timely. We drive two hours just to make sure we have the best doctor. He has been my family's doctor for a very long time and we will always continue to see him. He has delivered four babies in my family, my daughter included! Thank you for being such a great doctor! We appreciate you very much Dr. Ronen.
Shankari V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Ronen was committed and provided correct diagnosis all the time.
Joy S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very pleased !!
Eniola O.
Submitted 10/20/20
The first time I met Dr. Ronen was about 7 years ago and he helped me through conceiving and birthing my son through a very difficult pregnancy. He made the process a seemingly easy process. I am upset that he is leaving my insurance - blue cross blue shield network. I hope I find another insurance that he takes so that I can continue to see him otherwise, I am going to miss seeing Dr. Ronen and his lovely staff. Thanks for all the great time everyone!
Maricelva S.
Submitted 10/17/20
He is an awesome Dr.But i was very upset to find out that he is not going to accept my insurance. As of Nov. 1. Blue Cross Blue Shield. Can you recommend another Dr?
Bea L.
Submitted 10/17/20
perfect!
Bea L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good t y Bea
Adrianne M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Ronen is professional and friendly. His bedside manner is above and beyond. His knowledge and experience exceeds other doctors in his field. He always makes you feel important. His honesty and professionalism is superior.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ronen is a wonderful doctor! He is caring and takes care of his patients. He helped me during a very difficult time with losing my son. He is one of kind and his staff is outstanding too. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for good doctor that has compassion and will be your friend for life.
Alexia D.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office is very comfortable and always clean. Nurses are friendly and efficient. I’m never left waiting for very long and Dr. Ronen is always in a good mood and easy to talk to.
Dunia C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Great
Aishling D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The best OBGYN in Houston!! Dr. Ronen has been my Dr. for over 20 years. Caring, kindness, a listening ear, professional and goes above and beyond for your comfort. Love him!!
Ludmila M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and kind doctor. Always listened, answered all my questions. Really enjoyed my visits.