Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

163 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ronen is a wonderful doctor! He is caring and takes care of his patients. He helped me during a very difficult time with losing my son. He is one of kind and his staff is outstanding too. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for good doctor that has compassion and will be your friend for life.
Alexia D.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office is very comfortable and always clean. Nurses are friendly and efficient. I’m never left waiting for very long and Dr. Ronen is always in a good mood and easy to talk to.
Dunia C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Great
Aishling D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The best OBGYN in Houston!! Dr. Ronen has been my Dr. for over 20 years. Caring, kindness, a listening ear, professional and goes above and beyond for your comfort. Love him!!
Ludmila M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and kind doctor. Always listened, answered all my questions. Really enjoyed my visits.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 09/22/20
No problems. Great staff.
Nishan M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor was great and patient enough to hear through . Waiting was longer even after appointment .
Shawana F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice environment!!!
Kimber T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Ronen is so caring, professional, and I recommend him whenever a friend is looking for a new doc. I really can’t imagine switching or going to anyone else. I trust him and he has a great staff. Warm, welcoming environment.
Ekaterina M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Ronen is very knowledgeable, precise, calm, and caring. I fully trust him and feel confident at each visit. Great professional. If I have another child- he will be delivering my baby again for sure.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. PINKY RONEN IS VERY CARING, PATIENT, SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS BLESSED TO FIND HIM. HE HAS VERY NICE NURSES AND OFFICE STAFF AND HIS OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND PEACEFUL.
Peggy L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always feel the staff really care about me and my health.
Sonia T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Would have given a five star rating had it not been for the fact that my visit was an annual visit, and since we are still social distancing due to COVID, I was not certain of how check in process would be. On arrival, I remained in my car and called the office a couple of times, but no one ever answered. I am a senior citizen, so I wanted to see if someone would call me when staff ready for me. I waited in my car until appointment time and had no choice but to go ahead and go into the office.
Denia G.
Submitted 09/17/20
I always get the best professional treatment! The doctor and the staff make me feel super comfortable and confident with my treatments.
Stacy O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ronen and his staff gave great bedside manners. Each are friendly and greet you with smiling faces.
Rafiga D.
Submitted 09/10/20
The BEST professional doctor in his field!!! I advise him!
Tessa M.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for about 15 years now and I appreciate his genuine concern for my well being. His staff is also very nice and I like that they text me reminders about my appointments.
Andrea H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everything went as planned.
Divya S.
Submitted 08/25/20
it was good
Andreea T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always great care. Thank you.