Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ekaterina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Ronen is very knowledgeable, precise, calm, and caring. I fully trust him and feel confident at each visit. Great professional. If I have another child- he will be delivering my baby again for sure.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. PINKY RONEN IS VERY CARING, PATIENT, SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS BLESSED TO FIND HIM. HE HAS VERY NICE NURSES AND OFFICE STAFF AND HIS OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND PEACEFUL.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Always feel the staff really care about me and my health.
Sonia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Would have given a five star rating had it not been for the fact that my visit was an annual visit, and since we are still social distancing due to COVID, I was not certain of how check in process would be. On arrival, I remained in my car and called the office a couple of times, but no one ever answered. I am a senior citizen, so I wanted to see if someone would call me when staff ready for me. I waited in my car until appointment time and had no choice but to go ahead and go into the office.
Denia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I always get the best professional treatment! The doctor and the staff make me feel super comfortable and confident with my treatments.
Stacy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ronen and his staff gave great bedside manners. Each are friendly and greet you with smiling faces.
Rafiga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
The BEST professional doctor in his field!!! I advise him!
Tessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronen for about 15 years now and I appreciate his genuine concern for my well being. His staff is also very nice and I like that they text me reminders about my appointments.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Everything went as planned.
Divya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
it was good
Andreea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Always great care. Thank you.
Anna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Ronen is the kindest, most gentle man you will ever meet. He has delivered both of my girls, and is the sweetest, most dedicated OB you'll meet!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Ronen and his team are just the best!
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
2 thumbs up
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ronen provides a personal and quality experience. He makes sure each patient feels heard and understood. He is a great doctor.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I always feel cared for when I enter the office. This was the first time I had been out of quarantine and was a little nervous but I was never put in an uncomfortable situation. And, of course, Dr. Ronen and staff were sensitive and helpful as always.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I am a patient for over 20+ years. That alone is telling. He listens to my issues during my appt and then recommends a solution. He stays up to date with the latest technology. Dr Ronen is wonderful !
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I felt always in good hands with Dr Ronen! Our daughter was delivered safely with warm care. Dr Ronen was doing everything to meet my desire to deliver my baby in the most natural way. Once it was clear that I had some complications, Dr Ronen shared the go forward options, with his recommendations, and next made an excellent safe and accurate c-section. My scar now is very small and almost invisible. All staff is very friendly and always were available to answer questions - with a very personal and caring approach.
Alison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Always impressed by Dr. Ronen and his staff. Everyone is polite, makes you feel at ease and has great senses of humor.
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Thank you!