Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer W.
Submitted 07/29/20
He is the BEST! I have been his patient for over 23 years and absolutely know I am always in good hands
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/28/20
He is awesome! Amazing bedside manner and love that he gets to the point when I was there for my visits. During my labor he made me feel so comfortable and checked on me and baby after.
Kiersti C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ronen and his team are always fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Soheila M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Good
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I have been with Dr. Ronen for many years and I always get attentive medical attention. I highly recommend the professional medical opinions and diagnostics.
Laura T.
Submitted 07/28/20
They are always friendly and helpful.
Elsydania L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Ronen is a great doctor. Always kind and patient. He makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy to found him! Dr. Ronen was my doctor during my pregnancy with twins and he always was excellent with me. I have no words to describe his professionalism and sensitivity. I trust in him 100%. I'd choose him 1000 times. I'd like to have a doctor like him always! He is the best!
Claudia H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Was easy and fast
Roanda R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always feels good to be seen and make sure everything is good.
Brigitta S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Everything was perfect
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/20
MINIMUM WAIT TIME FOR APPOINTMENTS, STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND POLITE. OFFICE STAFF IS WELL TRAINED AND EFFICIENT.
Sara M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Fantastic office with nice staff and experienced Dr.
Giselle H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always Good
Angelica B.
Submitted 07/26/20
DrRonen is very professional! He met our needs promptly! We are grateful to have had our bundle of joy with Dr. Ronen!
Maggie P.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Ronen is the best provider! He delivered my first child and is providing care for this pregnancy as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my OB/GYN needs
Sharon G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Love this office.
Joanna O.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great service and waiting times
Keila M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Professional, respectful, and very kind are the words that describe this place. My health was in a very bad shape until Dr. Ronen came to the rescue. I will highly recommend this Doctor to everyone.
Sindhoora M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Pinky Ronen is one of the best ob-gyn I met;He is empathetic and compassionate during my very tough phase of infertility. Unfortunately he has the worst staff they don't care as much and with two office managers changed they still managed to mess up my care.. he is available through Obama care and in December I told her what new plan in BCBS I was taking and she said she spent 2 hours on phone and got signed up.. come may insurance told me they never signed up and I had to change my doctors mid- miscarriage after a hefty bill.. He may be the best but his staff still remain the worst