Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor!
Shantarian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Katie is amazing...Everyone there is actually really nice
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient for 13 years and Dr. Ronen is a phenomenal & compassionate physician and the staff is caring & professional.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
Very satisfied. Wonderful staff and Doctor.
Fay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Experience
Candra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen and his staff I absolutely love it. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. You are always informed of what is going on in a timely manner
Catalina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ronen is a great doctor.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, looking forward to my next appointment.
Leticia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
My visit was pleasant.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Very professional and caring. Dr Ronen and his staff make me not dread my annual well woman checkup. They are very thorough and thoughtful. I highly recommend them.
Mariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good experience at Dr. Ronen’s office! All the staff and the doctor are friendly and kind. Dr Ronen is patient and listens carefully to our concerns.
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Ronen has been my doctor for over ten years. He is very caring and has such a calming presence. Dr. Ronen's staff is also amazing. They all really do care about their patients. I would highly recommend.
Daisy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
I have been coming to Dr. Ronen for 15 yrs the staff is always friendly and most of them have been with him since I started going, that says a lot about his office.
Hadis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Great experience