Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

173 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Christine is great, efficient and on time!!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always the best level of care with Dr Ronen and staff!
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have been going here for many years because the doctor and staff always make me comfortable and they listen. I always get my questions answered and everyone here is so respectful. I strongly recommend this doctor and his staff.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/30/21
I was seen in a very timely fashion. The PA spent all the time needed to examine and to answer my questions.
TRUDY R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Roñen and his staff are always very cordial and have always made my appointment a low stress and pleasant experience.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I don’t know why my previous review had only 3 stars. I was VERY pleased with both Christine and Dr Ronen on my first visit, I had put 4 stars on my review and it only showed 3. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was the wait in the sitting area was a bit long (55 mins) but the care I got from both providers definitely made up for it. I am happy to have found this office in my search for a new doctor. Once I got back, they gave me all the time I needed and I didn’t feel rushed like at some other offices.
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today was my first visit here at this office. The PA that did my well woman exam (Christine) was very nice and thorough. She took the time needed to address all of my concerns. Then Dr Ronen came in and I met him, we discussed my issues/ plan of care and he too was very nice! The office is clean and relaxing. I will be going back in 2 weeks for a follow up. So far so good!:) The wait in the waiting room was a little long- but the time they spent with me made up for the wait.
Keila M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I found out about Dr. Ronen by a recommendation, and ever since then, I recommend him to everyone I know. My initial visit was due to having irregular periods, but later on, he was able to help me with my infertility issues. Now I have a beautiful baby and a healthier body. Thank you, Dr. Ronen, for always making my doctor visits comfortable and for giving me the best treatment I can receive! 
Monica S.
Submitted 04/22/21
SUCH a great staff and environment! I’m so glad I found them!!
Emily H.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr.Ronen today and it was great! I felt super comfortable and he was very informative and personable. 10/10 for him and his team :)
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent
Rose R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Ronen has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years. His attention to my overall well-being is amazing.
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Ronen and his team are the absolute best. Being pregnant can feel overwhelming, especially during these challenging times. Having a caring, professional, and thorough OBGYN to answer your questions, ease your mind, and guide you through these transitions means everything. I would recommend Dr. Ronen and his team to anyone who doesn’t want to settle for anything but the best when it comes to your health and the health of your baby!
Elsa M.
Submitted 01/29/21
He is a very good doctor
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love Dr.Ronen’s office. Every time I’m due for my well womens exam, I know I’m going to be treated with the best care in Houston.
Lauren I.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always great service and wonderful staff.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/28/21
**********Dr. Ronen and his staff including his PA are wonderful! You could not be in better hands here. Dr. Ronen is a doctor with a heart, rare to find these days. Been with him for years. He is God sent!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ronen is thorough, patient and caring. I think he is one of the best doctors in this practice.
Jordyn B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always lovely . Always taken care of. Questions always answered without judgment, never any "pointless" questions. :)
NNeka A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love Dr. Ronen! He is THE best doctor in town.