Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

163 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 07/25/20
I am 81 years young & have been seeing Dr. Ronen ever since he took over the practice of my previous doctor, Dr. Safro. I have found him to be a very professional, caring, doctor who takes the time to talk & listen to his patients. I never feel hurried when in his office. His office is also always clean, pleasant, & very efficient. I would happily recommend Dr. Ronen to anyone in need of a obgyn doctor!!! Sincerely,
Alexis F.
Submitted 07/25/20
We went through many doctors with my first born before we found Dr. Ronen and so grateful we did. I had not felt comfortable until I was in his care. He’s delivered all 3 of our children now. We love him and recommend his practice to everyone we know.
ANNE MARIE B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Ronen and his staff are excellent! They take very good care of their patients, they listen intently and do not do any unnecessary testing. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a awesome, caring committed doctor and staff.
Aubry C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ronen has been an absolute blessing to have in our lives. He actively listens to your thoughts and concerns in such a way that solidifies the importance of your health. What is important to you, is important to him. Dr. Ronen has been with me through my struggles with PCOS and has delivered my miracle baby with absolute grace and care. Even when I had complications post delivery, he was there every step of the way and had my concerns at the forefront of everything. You are his number one priority every time he comes into your room. He will always be my OBGYN, but most importantly he has become a family friend who has stood with us in times of hardships and times of celebrations. We are lucky to have him in our lives. Before I walked into Dr. Ronen’s office I was told that I had a less than 5% chance of conceiving a child on my own. In his hands I have had a son and will be expecting a baby girl in December 2020. This isn’t just a job to him. It’s a passion and a livelihood. I will never be able to thank him enough for everything he has helped us through and continues to maintain with my health. Your health and your child’s health are in the best hands possible. He not only helps bring life into the world, but joy as well.
Chantel B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ronen heard any concern I had during my pregnancy and delivery and always took the time to make sure I was comfortable. His attention to each patient is priceless. I am forever grateful for him being a part of our family’s most precious moments.
Tranika J.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very professional
Janyce D.
Submitted 07/25/20
The appointment was timely - not a long wait.
Catalina N.
Submitted 07/23/20
This is my second baby and like the first one, I had a very well care pregnancy and an amazingly tranquil delivery. Dr Ronen gave me comfort and good information during my pregnancy.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/22/20
My office visits are always handled in a very friendly efficient manner.
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very nice and interested in my healthcare.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/02/20
You have taken very good care of me for years! Your staff has been great too! Thanks
Ningning L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great service
Iliana S.
Submitted 01/24/20
.
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great
Celia A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love my Doctor Pinky Ronen and he has excellent staff.
Janet C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent care by Dr. Ronen and his staff. Super friendly and courteous. Glad to be back in Dr. Ronen's care.
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr.Ronen is amazing!!! Definitely recommend him!!!
Qian D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Ronen is as nice as it always
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Katie is always kind, informative & patient. She cares for the person not just the body.
Einav S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience