Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very clean & the wait was only 30 min.
DeAnna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen is what I wish all my physician were. When one thinks of a physician he/she is friendly, easy to talk to, always concerned for my well being and never rushed.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very professional and patient.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr Ronen since 2007. He's an excellent doctor very thorough, sweet, understanding to all your needs. I would highly recommend Dr.Ronen to anyone who wants to see a excellent doctor.
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen is great. I love knowing that me and my baby are always in great hands with him!
Brenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ronen, Katie and all the nurses in the office were always kind and never had an issue with answering any questions I had. If it weren’t for moving, I would still see them. They are all so great and personable!
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I've seen Dr. Ronen for over 10 years. He delivered both of my children. I'm incredible greatful for his staff and his wonderful care.
Catarina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good experience
Katie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Ronen and team are the best around. I have been going to him for 15 years, since I was 17 years old. He’s delivered two of my babies, and will deliver my next! He is kind and patient. Always feel safe in his hands!
Summer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
He is the BEST! I have been his patient for over 23 years and absolutely know I am always in good hands
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
He is awesome! Amazing bedside manner and love that he gets to the point when I was there for my visits. During my labor he made me feel so comfortable and checked on me and baby after.
Kiersti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ronen and his team are always fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Soheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Good
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I have been with Dr. Ronen for many years and I always get attentive medical attention. I highly recommend the professional medical opinions and diagnostics.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
They are always friendly and helpful.
Elsydania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Ronen is a great doctor. Always kind and patient. He makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy to found him! Dr. Ronen was my doctor during my pregnancy with twins and he always was excellent with me. I have no words to describe his professionalism and sensitivity. I trust in him 100%. I'd choose him 1000 times. I'd like to have a doctor like him always! He is the best!
Claudia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Was easy and fast
Roanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Always feels good to be seen and make sure everything is good.
Brigitta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Everything was perfect