Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Houston, TX

150 total reviews

Dr. Ronen OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronen OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great
Celia A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love my Doctor Pinky Ronen and he has excellent staff.
Janet C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent care by Dr. Ronen and his staff. Super friendly and courteous. Glad to be back in Dr. Ronen's care.
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr.Ronen is amazing!!! Definitely recommend him!!!
Qian D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Ronen is as nice as it always
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Katie is always kind, informative & patient. She cares for the person not just the body.
Einav S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience
Niliza M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely love Dr. Ronen. He spent so much time with me and got to know my history and talked about future planning. I am very impressed and so glad I came to him.
Miriam L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best OB/GYN ever Dr. Ronen The office it’s beautiful and Excellent staff. ❤️❤️❤️
Yarissa H.
Submitted 12/10/19
This is the best place a women can go for a OB/GYN visit. They always make me feel welcomed and i've never been uncomfortable.The staff here is amazing !!!
Karen B.
Submitted 12/09/19
I've been seeing Dr Ronen since my teenage years and he has since delivered THREE of my healthy happy amazing babies! He helped me overcome infertility issues due to PCOS easily and confidently. He always has a gentle and positive bedside manner and I am grateful to be a longtime patient!!
Erica W.
Submitted 12/08/19
He is the best, he actually listens to me and he’s up front and honest.
Debra B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very efficient office management! Love the decor! Dr. Ronen is great!
QIANWEN Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is an excellent doctor!
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/28/19
First time at a women’s health check up and it was the most amazing experience. Dr. Ronen is very comforting and welcoming! I would recommend him to all women!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Pinky always is very kind, And answer all my questions!
Candace G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Ronen's for over a decade and he and his staff have always taken great care of me.
Criseida H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Pinky is a great professional and I would highly recommend!! I love the staff. God bless each one of you for making my experience awesome!!
Paulina C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there is so nice and caring.
Darlene C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Ronen for over 25 years and Dr. Ronen is very professional, attentive, and respects my input regarding options when treating me. Thank you Dr. Ronen and staff.